biopestizide

Italian, Italiano


Uno Fortune Inc.
Email: info@unofortune.com
Tel: +886-7-7327837
Telefax: +886-7-7329745
Adresse: No.2-52, Songpu N. Ln., Niaosong Dist., Kaoshiung City 833, Taiwan

Sie sind hier: Haus -> Produkte -> biopestizide
Als Berufs hersteller, Lieferant und Exporteur mit einer Fabrik in Taiwan, schließen unsere Hauptprodukte alle Arten unkrautbekämpfung, ungiftiger unkrautvernichter, fungizide, organischer dünger, biologischer dünger, bio pestizide, biopestizide, insektizid organic, biologische schädlingsbekämpfung, bio schädlingsbekämpfung, wachstumsregler, saatgutbehandlung. Wir verbessern ständig unsere produkte wie pro die technologischen Veränderungen und die Anforderungen in der schnellen blühenden produkte. Es ist unsere Kraft, zum der produkte herzustellen, um der genauen Anforderung unseres Klienten zu entsprechen, der vom Kleinbetrieb bis zu sehr großen Herstellungsmaßeinheiten reicht. Wenn Sie an irgendwelchen Arten unserer produkte interessiert sind, fühlen Sie bitte sich frei, mit uns in Verbindung zu treten.
  • Bio-Pestizid - Uno-1 20kg Uno-1 20kg : Bio-Pestizid
    Uno- 1, 3 in 1 Natürliche Pflanzliche Aktivität Enzym (released in 2010)

    Uno- 1 3 in 1 Natürliche Pflanzliche Aktivität Enzym ®
    Nur nicht- giftig Uno- 1 Ist in der Lage, Kontrolle und Beseitigung gegenüber Schädlingen und Krankheiten, aber auch stärkung pflanzen und Schutz der Verbraucher vor giftigen pestiziden.

    Das am weitesten fortgeschrittene, safe, nicht- giftig, umweltfreundlichen- freundlich und effizient bio- technologisches Produkt heute.
    Drei Arten von Funktionen in einem Produkt: Wachstum der Pflanzen, Beseitigung von Schädlingen und Krankheiten, Vorbeugung von Schädlingen und Krankheiten.
    Große anwendungen in einem Produkt: geeignet für jede Anlage, geeignet für jede Schädlinge und Krankheiten.
    Hoch- Mehrwert in einem Produkt: Sehr hohe Effizienz, hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit, hoher Nutzen für die Gesundheit und Umweltschutz- Schutz.
    Bitte beachten sie unsere führen und nutzen Sie diese fortschrittliche Technologie zusammen mit uns eine!

    DUNS-Nummer: 657679569

    Made in Taiwan
    • Uno Fortune Inc. established in 1993 G- protein als Wirkstoff in all seinen dünger. Die Marke 3 in 1 Natürlichen MucilageOrganicFertilizer ® 1107/96] im Jahr 1994. 2010 Uno- 1, a 3 in 1 Natürliche Pflanzliche Aktivität Enzym ® Enzyme als Wirkstoffe enthalten pflanzliche Aktivität freigegeben wurde auf der Markt.

    Übersicht der Uno-1
    ◎ Der Art der Nutzung ist einfach, nämlich:
    o die Schädlinge zu töten durch Sprühen auf: 500 fache verdünnung; ein mal alle 3~ 5 tage
    o die Krankheit geheilt werden nur von root Bewässerung: 500 fache verdünnung; Ein mal alle 3~ 5 tage
    o Halten wartung normalerweise: 1000 fachen Verdünnung; ein mal alle 5~ 10 tage
    ◎ Uno Fortune's "3 in 1" produkte sind in zwei Kategorien unterteilt: Das 3 in 1 Natürlichen Verschleimung organischer Dünger (eingeführt seit 1994), und 3 in 1 Natürliche Pflanzliche Aktivität Enzym (seit 2010). Beide Produkte enthalten "Wirksame Formel G- Eiweiß", wodurch seine Forderung aus Pflanzen und Tieren, weit mehr als die Krankheit und pest schaden, und die letzteren wird angefügt: "Pflanzliche Aktivität Enzyme" zur verbesserung Die Wirksamkeit von "Wirksame Formel G- protein". Derzeit ist das neueste Produkt der 3 in 1 Natürlichen Verschleimung organischer Dünger Ist Nano- 5, 3 in 1 Natürliche Pflanzliche Aktivität Enzym ist Uno-1.

    Uno- 1 Molekül Lokalisieren
    3 in 1 Natürliche Pflanzliche Aktivität Enzym ® ist nicht nur ein dünger oder Pestizide ein. darüber hinaus, ist es kraftvoller, präzise Und schneller als jede Düngemittel oder Pestizide, die derzeit auf dem Markt.
    1. Wirkstoffe, pflanzliche Aktivität Enzyme: ATPase, β- glucosidase, α- glucosidase etc. zur Stärkung der wirkstoff G- Proteine und fördern die cytochemical Reaktionen.
    2. Wirkstoffe, G- Proteine: glykoprotein, verschleimung, alkoholdehydrogenase, etc. dazu beitragen, die Anlage je immunohistochemischem.

    Verwendung der Uno-1
    Die Nutzung der Uno- 1 Wachstum der Pflanzen, Beseitigung von Schädlingen und Krankheiten, Vorbeugung von Schädlingen und Krankheiten (wie zum Beispiel Viren, Pilze, Bakterien, nematoden und fusarium spp., die krankheitserreger durch Mutation); bitte kombinieren "500~ 1000 Fachen Verdünnung" und "eine Einfache Zwei Schritt Verfahren" zu dem Ziel der nachhaltigen non- toxischen organischen Anbau. Der Ausbruch von Schädlingen und Krankheiten verursacht hohe sterberaten und es ist nicht nur schwierig, aber oft sehr zeitaufwendig zu diagnostizieren die genaue Ursache für eine Krankheit; Die Symptome der infizierten Pflanzen durch Schädlinge oder Krankheiten sind sehr kompliziert, sie sind Oft ändern sich in Farbe, rot, nekrosen, leaf spots, damping off, getreidebrand, shot Löcher, Käfer, willst, verzerrung, ring, betriebseigene chloroses, falling leaves, fäule wurzeln, Ethylen bewirkt so eine verdorbene Früchte, Blätter, club root etc. So, keeping wartung normalerweise mit 500~ 1000 fache verdünnung ein mal alle 5~ 10 Tage, um zu verringern oder verhindern eines Ausbruchs von Schädlinge und Krankheiten; Darüber hinaus sind gegenüber Schädlingen und Krankheiten zu verhindern, die Wartung kann normalerweise auch Wachstum, fortpflanzung, blühend und obst Produktion etc.; Wenn Schädlinge und Krankheiten sind, bewerben Sie sich bitte das ausbrechende Uno- 1 mit 500 fache verdünnung ein mal alle 3~ 5 Tage um hält den Tod der Infektionen durch Schädlinge und Krankheiten an das niedrigsten Stand.

    Vorsichtsmaßnahmen der Uno-1
    1. Bitte lesen sie sorgfältig und umfassend mit den Anweisungen für die Verwendung von Uno-1.
    2. Bitte spray Uno- 1 auf die oberseiten und unterseiten der Blätter zusammen mit den Wurzeln einer einzigen Anlage Mit 500 fache verdünnung alle 3 tage, um zu verstehen die Wirkung von Uno- 1 sowie die Anpassung der Anlage. Gerne werden wir ersetzen oder machen sie eine volle Rückerstattung (Anforderung: abzug versandkosten; Gewicht für die Verwendung ist unter 5%; die Produkte nicht kontaminiert werden) für alle Uno- 1 Defekt innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Erhalt ihre Uno-1; Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für das Versagen der Anweisungen für die Verwendung der Nicht vollständig befolgt wurden.
    3. Alle Inhalte von Uno Fortune Inc. einschließlich text und bilder bleiben Eigentum Von Uno-Fortune Inc. und als solche geschützt wird durch copyright. Jede unerlaubte Vervielfältigung und/oder Nutzung der Inhalte der Uno Fortune Inc. wird als eine Verletzung des Urheberrechts und der strafverfolgung. Wir können keine Verantwortung übernehmen für jedes Produkt, das ist nicht echt und Hergestellt von Uno Fortune Inc.
    4. Nur verdünnte Uno- 1 vor der Verwendung. Für eine optimale Wirkung, Uno- 1 ist am besten zur Anwendung innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach der Verdünnung. Nach 48 Stunden Partikel in Uno- 1 beginnt die Rückkehr zu ihrer pre- Die Behandlung form.
    5. Das Datum der Herstellung und dem verfalldatum sind auf dem Deckel. Uno- 1 können gespeichert werden für 3 Jahre halten bei Raumtemperatur, weg von Kontaminationen.
    6. Fügen Sie keine anderen Chemikalien, Aufkleber, absetzer, oder spurenelemente in Uno-1.
    7. Menschliche Zellen, die eine gutartige Reaktionen der Uno- 1. Wenn es zu benutzen, müssen sie nicht auf jeden schutz, aber es nicht trinken, Bitte.
    8. Uno- 1 verwendet werden kann mit einem breiten Spektrum von pH-Werten, Temperaturen und in der direkten sonnenlicht.
    9. Uno- 1 enthält keine Pestizide, Chemikalien, Antibiotika, schwermetalle oder werk Hormone. So Uno- 1 ist die ideale LOHAS partner!
    10. Uno- 1 can be applied to drip irrigation system, non- Pestizide, die Pflanzen für den export, home gardening, organic farms, und Umweltschutz etc. wegen des breiten Spektrums an Funktionen von Uno- 1. Uno- 1 lohnt sich, sich entwickeln Sie mehrfache Anwendungen.

    Uno- 1 Drei Arten von Funktionen in einem Produkt: Wachstum der Pflanzen, Beseitigung von Schädlingen und Krankheiten, Vorbeugung von Schädlingen und Krankheiten diseases. Also, Uno- 1 hat die Funktion von organischen Pestiziden, und sie hat auch die Funktionen des organischen dünger, organische schädlingsbekämpfung, biopesticides, bio dünger, bio schädlingsbekämpfung, Organische insektizide, organische Dünger, das beste organische Düngemittel, organische garten schädlingsbekämpfung, und dünger, organische garten tropfbewässerung fertilizer, ect.

    Diese breite Palette an features can be applied to drip irrigation system, non- Pestizide, die Pflanzen für den export, home gardening, organic farms, und Umweltschutz, ect.

    • Verpackung

  • Pestizid Organische - Uno-1 20kg Uno-1 20kg : Pestizid Organische
    Uno- 1, 3 in 1 Natürliche Pflanzliche Aktivität Enzym (released in 2010)

    Uno- 1 3 in 1 Natürliche Pflanzliche Aktivität Enzym ®
    Nur nicht- giftig Uno- 1 Ist in der Lage, Kontrolle und Beseitigung gegenüber Schädlingen und Krankheiten, aber auch stärkung pflanzen und Schutz der Verbraucher vor giftigen pestiziden.

    Das am weitesten fortgeschrittene, safe, nicht- giftig, umweltfreundlichen- freundlich und effizient bio- technologisches Produkt heute.
    Drei Arten von Funktionen in einem Produkt: Wachstum der Pflanzen, Beseitigung von Schädlingen und Krankheiten, Vorbeugung von Schädlingen und Krankheiten.
    Große anwendungen in einem Produkt: geeignet für jede Anlage, geeignet für jede Schädlinge und Krankheiten.
    Hoch- Mehrwert in einem Produkt: Sehr hohe Effizienz, hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit, hoher Nutzen für die Gesundheit und Umweltschutz- Schutz.
    Bitte beachten sie unsere führen und nutzen Sie diese fortschrittliche Technologie zusammen mit uns eine!

    DUNS-Nummer: 657679569

    Made in Taiwan
    • Uno Fortune Inc. established in 1993 G- protein als Wirkstoff in all seinen dünger. Die Marke 3 in 1 Natürlichen MucilageOrganicFertilizer ® 1107/96] im Jahr 1994. 2010 Uno- 1, a 3 in 1 Natürliche Pflanzliche Aktivität Enzym ® Enzyme als Wirkstoffe enthalten pflanzliche Aktivität freigegeben wurde auf der Markt.

    Übersicht der Uno-1
    ◎ Der Art der Nutzung ist einfach, nämlich:
    o die Schädlinge zu töten durch Sprühen auf: 500 fache verdünnung; ein mal alle 3~ 5 tage
    o die Krankheit geheilt werden nur von root Bewässerung: 500 fache verdünnung; Ein mal alle 3~ 5 tage
    o Halten wartung normalerweise: 1000 fachen Verdünnung; ein mal alle 5~ 10 tage
    ◎ Uno Fortune's "3 in 1" produkte sind in zwei Kategorien unterteilt: Das 3 in 1 Natürlichen Verschleimung organischer Dünger (eingeführt seit 1994), und 3 in 1 Natürliche Pflanzliche Aktivität Enzym (seit 2010). Beide Produkte enthalten "Wirksame Formel G- Eiweiß", wodurch seine Forderung aus Pflanzen und Tieren, weit mehr als die Krankheit und pest schaden, und die letzteren wird angefügt: "Pflanzliche Aktivität Enzyme" zur verbesserung Die Wirksamkeit von "Wirksame Formel G- protein". Derzeit ist das neueste Produkt der 3 in 1 Natürlichen Verschleimung organischer Dünger Ist Nano- 5, 3 in 1 Natürliche Pflanzliche Aktivität Enzym ist Uno-1.

    Uno- 1 Molekül Lokalisieren
    3 in 1 Natürliche Pflanzliche Aktivität Enzym ® ist nicht nur ein dünger oder Pestizide ein. darüber hinaus, ist es kraftvoller, präzise Und schneller als jede Düngemittel oder Pestizide, die derzeit auf dem Markt.
    1. Wirkstoffe, pflanzliche Aktivität Enzyme: ATPase, β- glucosidase, α- glucosidase etc. zur Stärkung der wirkstoff G- Proteine und fördern die cytochemical Reaktionen.
    2. Wirkstoffe, G- Proteine: glykoprotein, verschleimung, alkoholdehydrogenase, etc. dazu beitragen, die Anlage je immunohistochemischem.

    Verwendung der Uno-1
    Die Nutzung der Uno- 1 Wachstum der Pflanzen, Beseitigung von Schädlingen und Krankheiten, Vorbeugung von Schädlingen und Krankheiten (wie zum Beispiel Viren, Pilze, Bakterien, nematoden und fusarium spp., die krankheitserreger durch Mutation); bitte kombinieren "500~ 1000 Fachen Verdünnung" und "eine Einfache Zwei Schritt Verfahren" zu dem Ziel der nachhaltigen non- toxischen organischen Anbau. Der Ausbruch von Schädlingen und Krankheiten verursacht hohe sterberaten und es ist nicht nur schwierig, aber oft sehr zeitaufwendig zu diagnostizieren die genaue Ursache für eine Krankheit; Die Symptome der infizierten Pflanzen durch Schädlinge oder Krankheiten sind sehr kompliziert, sie sind Oft ändern sich in Farbe, rot, nekrosen, leaf spots, damping off, getreidebrand, shot Löcher, Käfer, willst, verzerrung, ring, betriebseigene chloroses, falling leaves, fäule wurzeln, Ethylen bewirkt so eine verdorbene Früchte, Blätter, club root etc. So, keeping wartung normalerweise mit 500~ 1000 fache verdünnung ein mal alle 5~ 10 Tage, um zu verringern oder verhindern eines Ausbruchs von Schädlinge und Krankheiten; Darüber hinaus sind gegenüber Schädlingen und Krankheiten zu verhindern, die Wartung kann normalerweise auch Wachstum, fortpflanzung, blühend und obst Produktion etc.; Wenn Schädlinge und Krankheiten sind, bewerben Sie sich bitte das ausbrechende Uno- 1 mit 500 fache verdünnung ein mal alle 3~ 5 Tage um hält den Tod der Infektionen durch Schädlinge und Krankheiten an das niedrigsten Stand.

    Vorsichtsmaßnahmen der Uno-1
    1. Bitte lesen sie sorgfältig und umfassend mit den Anweisungen für die Verwendung von Uno-1.
    2. Bitte spray Uno- 1 auf die oberseiten und unterseiten der Blätter zusammen mit den Wurzeln einer einzigen Anlage Mit 500 fache verdünnung alle 3 tage, um zu verstehen die Wirkung von Uno- 1 sowie die Anpassung der Anlage. Gerne werden wir ersetzen oder machen sie eine volle Rückerstattung (Anforderung: abzug versandkosten; Gewicht für die Verwendung ist unter 5%; die Produkte nicht kontaminiert werden) für alle Uno- 1 Defekt innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Erhalt ihre Uno-1; Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für das Versagen der Anweisungen für die Verwendung der Nicht vollständig befolgt wurden.
    3. Alle Inhalte von Uno Fortune Inc. einschließlich text und bilder bleiben Eigentum Von Uno-Fortune Inc. und als solche geschützt wird durch copyright. Jede unerlaubte Vervielfältigung und/oder Nutzung der Inhalte der Uno Fortune Inc. wird als eine Verletzung des Urheberrechts und der strafverfolgung. Wir können keine Verantwortung übernehmen für jedes Produkt, das ist nicht echt und Hergestellt von Uno Fortune Inc.
    4. Nur verdünnte Uno- 1 vor der Verwendung. Für eine optimale Wirkung, Uno- 1 ist am besten zur Anwendung innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach der Verdünnung. Nach 48 Stunden Partikel in Uno- 1 beginnt die Rückkehr zu ihrer pre- Die Behandlung form.
    5. Das Datum der Herstellung und dem verfalldatum sind auf dem Deckel. Uno- 1 können gespeichert werden für 3 Jahre halten bei Raumtemperatur, weg von Kontaminationen.
    6. Fügen Sie keine anderen Chemikalien, Aufkleber, absetzer, oder spurenelemente in Uno-1.
    7. Menschliche Zellen, die eine gutartige Reaktionen der Uno- 1. Wenn es zu benutzen, müssen sie nicht auf jeden schutz, aber es nicht trinken, Bitte.
    8. Uno- 1 verwendet werden kann mit einem breiten Spektrum von pH-Werten, Temperaturen und in der direkten sonnenlicht.
    9. Uno- 1 enthält keine Pestizide, Chemikalien, Antibiotika, schwermetalle oder werk Hormone. So Uno- 1 ist die ideale LOHAS partner!
    10. Uno- 1 can be applied to drip irrigation system, non- Pestizide, die Pflanzen für den export, home gardening, organic farms, und Umweltschutz etc. wegen des breiten Spektrums an Funktionen von Uno- 1. Uno- 1 lohnt sich, sich entwickeln Sie mehrfache Anwendungen.

    Uno- 1 Drei Arten von Funktionen in einem Produkt: Wachstum der Pflanzen, Beseitigung von Schädlingen und Krankheiten, Vorbeugung von Schädlingen und Krankheiten diseases. Also, Uno- 1 hat die Funktion von organischen Pestiziden, und sie hat auch die Funktionen des organischen dünger, organische schädlingsbekämpfung, biopesticides, bio dünger, bio schädlingsbekämpfung, Organische insektizide, organische Dünger, das beste organische Düngemittel, organische garten schädlingsbekämpfung, und dünger, organische garten tropfbewässerung fertilizer, ect.

    Diese breite Palette an features can be applied to drip irrigation system, non- Pestizide, die Pflanzen für den export, home gardening, organic farms, und Umweltschutz, ect.

    • Verpackung

Unser Geheimnis des Erfolgs ist unsere Politik der Unternehmensleitung des Befolgens Geschäftsmoral in seinem Beschäftigen Kunden gewesen. Wir versichern Ihnen von der Einschaltzeit-Anlieferung der

biopestizide

durch aufgeforderten und vorsichtigen Kundendienst unterstützt wird.

Unser Know-how ermöglicht es uns bei der Bereitstellung einer umfassenden Auswahl an

biopestizide

, die hergestellt wird feinste Qualität Rohstoffe und Komponenten. Es ist der effektivste Weg, um die Schädlinge zu kontrollieren und hat keine Auswirkungen auf die menschliche Seite wie auch andere tierische Gesundheit. Unser Angebot ist gut für umweltfreundliche und hochwirksame in der Natur bekannt. Unsere ökologischen Landbau Pestizide entsprechen den internationalen Qualitätsstandards. Unsere Produktion ist zu sehr günstigen Preisen zur Verfügung.
Unsere Kompetenz in diesem Bereich ermöglicht es uns, Herstellung und Lieferung einer qualitativen Bereich biopestizide, die ihre Pflanzen von Termiten und anderen Insekten schützt. Neben der Herstellung dieser Produkte in Standardmaßen, sondern wir bieten unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit der Anpassung dieser Produkte nach ihren spezifischen Anforderungen. Dieses Produkt ist aus hochwertigem Material, das es ermöglicht, länger gemacht.

Pesticides Organic

Italian, Italiano


Uno Fortune Inc.
Email: info@unofortune.com
Tel: +886-7-7327837
Fax: +886-7-7329745
Address: No.2-52, Songpu N. Ln., Niaosong Dist., Kaoshiung City 833, Taiwan

You are here: Home -> Products -> Pesticides Organic
We are an expert Weed Control, Non Toxic Weed Killer, Organic Fungicide, Fertilizer Organic, Bio Fertilizer, Bio Pesticides, Pesticides Organic, Insecticide Organic, Organic Pest Control, Bio Pest Control, Plant Regulator, Seed Treatment manufacturer, supplier and exporter, factory in Taiwan. We aim at serve our customers in the finest quality, competitive price with prompt delivery. Customer's growth is our growth and we'd like to create mutual benefits for each other in long term cooperation. We always ensure dedicated products through quality control and keep to breed professional workers. Please be free to contact with us for more details.
  • Organic Pesticide - Uno-1 20kg Uno-1 20kg : Organic Pesticide
    Uno-1, 3 in 1 Natural Plant Activity Enzyme (released in 2010)

    Uno-1 3 in 1 Natural Plant Activity Enzyme®
    Only non-toxic Uno-1 is able to control and eliminate plant pests and diseases, whilst also strengthening plants and protecting consumers from toxic pesticides.

    The most advanced, safe, non-toxic, environmentally-friendly and efficient bio-technological product today.
    Three kinds of functions in one product: plant growth, elimination of pests and diseases, prevention of pests and diseases.
    Great applications in one product: suitable for any plant, suitable for any pests and diseases.
    Highly-added value in one product: high working efficiency, high economic effectiveness, high benefit to health and environmental-protection.
    Please follow our lead and use this advanced technology together with us!

    DUNS Number: 657679569

    Made in Taiwan
    •Uno Fortune Inc. established in 1993 adopted G-protein as an effective ingredient in all of its fertilizers. The trademark 3 in 1 Natural MucilageOrganicFertilizer® wasregistered in 1994. In 2010 Uno-1, a 3 in 1 Natural Plant Activity Enzyme® containing Plant Activity Enzymes as effective ingredients was released on to the market.

    Overview of Uno-1
    ◎The way of usage is simple, namely :
    o to kill the pests by spraying on it : 500 fold dilution; one time every 3~5 days
    o the disease will be cured only by root watering :500 fold dilution; one time every 3~5 days
    o Keep maintenance ordinarily :  1000 fold dilution; one time every 5~10 days
    ◎Uno Fortune’s “3 in 1” products are divided into two categories: The 3 in 1 Natural Mucilage Organic Fertilizer (introduced since 1994), and 3 in 1 Natural Plant Activity Enzyme (introduced since 2010). Both products contain “Effective Formula G-protein”, allowing its demand from plants and animals being far exceeding the disease and pest damages, and the latter is added with “Plant Activity Enzymes” to enhance the effectiveness of “Effective Formula G-protein”. Currently, the newest product of 3 in 1 Natural Mucilage Organic Fertilizer is Nano-5, and that of 3 in 1 Natural Plant Activity Enzyme is Uno-1.

    Uno-1 Molecule Localization
    3 in 1 Natural Plant Activity Enzyme® is not just a fertilizer or a pesticide.  In addition, it is more powerful, precise and faster than any fertilizers or pesticides currently on the market.
    1.Active ingredients, Plant Activity Enzymes: ATPase, β-glucosidase, α-glucosidase etc. help to strengthen the effective ingredient G-proteins and stimulate cytochemical reactions.
    2.Active ingredients, G-proteins: glycoprotein, mucilage, dehydrogenase, etc. help to strengthen plant histochemistry.

    Usage of Uno-1
    The use of Uno-1 can plant growth, elimination of pests and diseases, prevention of pests and diseases (such as viruses, fungi, bacteria, fusarium spp., nematodes and the pathogens created by mutation); please combine “500~1000 Fold Dilution” and “A Simple Two Step Procedure” to reach the aim of sustainable non-toxic organic cultivation. The outbreak of pests and diseases causes high death rates and it is not only difficult but often time consuming to diagnose the exact cause of a disease; the symptoms of infected plants by pests or diseases are very complicated, they are often changing in color, rot, necroses, leaf spots, damping off, blight, shot holes, canker, wilt, distortion, ring spots, chloroses, falling leaves, rotting roots, ethylene causing rotting fruit, leaf curling, club root etc. Thus, keeping maintenance ordinarily with 500~1000 fold dilution one time every 5~10 days in order to decrease or prevent an outbreak rate of pests and diseases; in addition to prevent pests and disease, keeping maintenance ordinarily can also increase growth, reproduction, blooming and fruit production etc.; if pests and diseases are outbreaking, please apply Uno-1 with 500 fold dilution one time every 3~5 days in order to keeps the death rate of infection by pests and diseases to the lowest level.

    Precautions of Uno-1
    1.Please read carefully and comply fully with the instructions for using Uno-1.
    2.Please spray Uno-1 onto the tops and undersides of leaves together with the roots of a single plant with 500 fold dilution once every 3 days, in order to understand the effect of Uno-1 as well as the plant’s adaptation. We will gladly replace or make a full refund (requirement: deducting shipping costs; weight of use is below 5%; the products are not contaminated) for any Uno-1 found to be defective within 7 days from your receipt of Uno-1; we cannot accept responsibility for the failure of usage where the instructions have not been fully followed.
    3.All content from Uno Fortune Inc. including text and pictures remains the property of Uno Fortune Inc. and as such is protected by copyright. Any unauthorized copying and or use of the content belonging to Uno Fortune Inc. will be considered an infringement of copyright and liable to prosecution. We can not accept responsibility for any product that is not genuine and manufactured by Uno Fortune Inc.
    4.Only dilute Uno-1 prior to use. For optimum effects, Uno-1 is best applied within 48 hrs of dilution. After 48 hrs particles in Uno-1 will begin reverting to their pre-treatment form.
    5.The date of manufacture and the expiry date are on the lid. Uno-1 can be stored for 3 years if kept at room temperature and away from contaminations.
    6.Do not add other chemicals, stickers, spreaders, or trace elements to Uno-1.
    7.Human cells have benign reactions to Uno-1. When using it, you don’t have to put on any protection, but do NOT drink it, please.
    8.Uno-1 can be used with a broad range of pH values, temperatures and in direct sunlight.
    9.Uno-1 contains no pesticides, chemicals, antibiotics, heavy metals, or plant hormones. Thus, Uno-1 is your perfect LOHAS partners!
    10.Uno-1 can be applied to drip irrigation system, non-pesticides management, the plants for export, home gardening, organic farms, and environmental protection etc. because of the broad spectrum of features of Uno-1. Uno-1 is worth to develop multiple applications.

    Uno-1 is three kinds of functions in one product: plant growth, elimination of pests and diseases, prevention of pests and diseases. Thus, Uno-1 has the functions of organic pesticides, and also has the functions of organic fertilizer, organic pest control, biopesticides, bio fertilizer, bio pest control, organic insecticides, liquid organic fertilizer, best organic fertilizer, organic garden pest control, organic garden fertilizer, and drip irrigation fertilizer, ect.

    These broad spectrum of features can be applied to drip irrigation system, non-pesticides management, the plants for export, home gardening, organic farms, and environmental protection, ect.

    •Packaging

  • Pesticide Organic - Uno-1 20kg Uno-1 20kg : Pesticide Organic
    Uno-1, 3 in 1 Natural Plant Activity Enzyme (released in 2010)

    Uno-1 3 in 1 Natural Plant Activity Enzyme®
    Only non-toxic Uno-1 is able to control and eliminate plant pests and diseases, whilst also strengthening plants and protecting consumers from toxic pesticides.

    The most advanced, safe, non-toxic, environmentally-friendly and efficient bio-technological product today.
    Three kinds of functions in one product: plant growth, elimination of pests and diseases, prevention of pests and diseases.
    Great applications in one product: suitable for any plant, suitable for any pests and diseases.
    Highly-added value in one product: high working efficiency, high economic effectiveness, high benefit to health and environmental-protection.
    Please follow our lead and use this advanced technology together with us!

    DUNS Number: 657679569

    Made in Taiwan
    •Uno Fortune Inc. established in 1993 adopted G-protein as an effective ingredient in all of its fertilizers. The trademark 3 in 1 Natural MucilageOrganicFertilizer® wasregistered in 1994. In 2010 Uno-1, a 3 in 1 Natural Plant Activity Enzyme® containing Plant Activity Enzymes as effective ingredients was released on to the market.

    Overview of Uno-1
    ◎The way of usage is simple, namely :
    o to kill the pests by spraying on it : 500 fold dilution; one time every 3~5 days
    o the disease will be cured only by root watering :500 fold dilution; one time every 3~5 days
    o Keep maintenance ordinarily :  1000 fold dilution; one time every 5~10 days
    ◎Uno Fortune’s “3 in 1” products are divided into two categories: The 3 in 1 Natural Mucilage Organic Fertilizer (introduced since 1994), and 3 in 1 Natural Plant Activity Enzyme (introduced since 2010). Both products contain “Effective Formula G-protein”, allowing its demand from plants and animals being far exceeding the disease and pest damages, and the latter is added with “Plant Activity Enzymes” to enhance the effectiveness of “Effective Formula G-protein”. Currently, the newest product of 3 in 1 Natural Mucilage Organic Fertilizer is Nano-5, and that of 3 in 1 Natural Plant Activity Enzyme is Uno-1.

    Uno-1 Molecule Localization
    3 in 1 Natural Plant Activity Enzyme® is not just a fertilizer or a pesticide.  In addition, it is more powerful, precise and faster than any fertilizers or pesticides currently on the market.
    1.Active ingredients, Plant Activity Enzymes: ATPase, β-glucosidase, α-glucosidase etc. help to strengthen the effective ingredient G-proteins and stimulate cytochemical reactions.
    2.Active ingredients, G-proteins: glycoprotein, mucilage, dehydrogenase, etc. help to strengthen plant histochemistry.

    Usage of Uno-1
    The use of Uno-1 can plant growth, elimination of pests and diseases, prevention of pests and diseases (such as viruses, fungi, bacteria, fusarium spp., nematodes and the pathogens created by mutation); please combine “500~1000 Fold Dilution” and “A Simple Two Step Procedure” to reach the aim of sustainable non-toxic organic cultivation. The outbreak of pests and diseases causes high death rates and it is not only difficult but often time consuming to diagnose the exact cause of a disease; the symptoms of infected plants by pests or diseases are very complicated, they are often changing in color, rot, necroses, leaf spots, damping off, blight, shot holes, canker, wilt, distortion, ring spots, chloroses, falling leaves, rotting roots, ethylene causing rotting fruit, leaf curling, club root etc. Thus, keeping maintenance ordinarily with 500~1000 fold dilution one time every 5~10 days in order to decrease or prevent an outbreak rate of pests and diseases; in addition to prevent pests and disease, keeping maintenance ordinarily can also increase growth, reproduction, blooming and fruit production etc.; if pests and diseases are outbreaking, please apply Uno-1 with 500 fold dilution one time every 3~5 days in order to keeps the death rate of infection by pests and diseases to the lowest level.

    Precautions of Uno-1
    1.Please read carefully and comply fully with the instructions for using Uno-1.
    2.Please spray Uno-1 onto the tops and undersides of leaves together with the roots of a single plant with 500 fold dilution once every 3 days, in order to understand the effect of Uno-1 as well as the plant’s adaptation. We will gladly replace or make a full refund (requirement: deducting shipping costs; weight of use is below 5%; the products are not contaminated) for any Uno-1 found to be defective within 7 days from your receipt of Uno-1; we cannot accept responsibility for the failure of usage where the instructions have not been fully followed.
    3.All content from Uno Fortune Inc. including text and pictures remains the property of Uno Fortune Inc. and as such is protected by copyright. Any unauthorized copying and or use of the content belonging to Uno Fortune Inc. will be considered an infringement of copyright and liable to prosecution. We can not accept responsibility for any product that is not genuine and manufactured by Uno Fortune Inc.
    4.Only dilute Uno-1 prior to use. For optimum effects, Uno-1 is best applied within 48 hrs of dilution. After 48 hrs particles in Uno-1 will begin reverting to their pre-treatment form.
    5.The date of manufacture and the expiry date are on the lid. Uno-1 can be stored for 3 years if kept at room temperature and away from contaminations.
    6.Do not add other chemicals, stickers, spreaders, or trace elements to Uno-1.
    7.Human cells have benign reactions to Uno-1. When using it, you don’t have to put on any protection, but do NOT drink it, please.
    8.Uno-1 can be used with a broad range of pH values, temperatures and in direct sunlight.
    9.Uno-1 contains no pesticides, chemicals, antibiotics, heavy metals, or plant hormones. Thus, Uno-1 is your perfect LOHAS partners!
    10.Uno-1 can be applied to drip irrigation system, non-pesticides management, the plants for export, home gardening, organic farms, and environmental protection etc. because of the broad spectrum of features of Uno-1. Uno-1 is worth to develop multiple applications.

    Uno-1 is three kinds of functions in one product: plant growth, elimination of pests and diseases, prevention of pests and diseases. Thus, Uno-1 has the functions of organic pesticides, and also has the functions of organic fertilizer, organic pest control, biopesticides, bio fertilizer, bio pest control, organic insecticides, liquid organic fertilizer, best organic fertilizer, organic garden pest control, organic garden fertilizer, and drip irrigation fertilizer, ect.

    These broad spectrum of features can be applied to drip irrigation system, non-pesticides management, the plants for export, home gardening, organic farms, and environmental protection, ect.

    •Packaging

All the staff will serve the old and new customers with best

Pesticides Organic

and the best service. Both new and old customers at home and abroad are welcome to visit our company!

Our expertise enables us in delivering a comprehensive assortment of

Pesticides Organic

, which is manufactured using finest quality raw material and components. It is the effective way to control the pests and has no side effect on human as well as other animal health. Our range is well known for eco-friendly and highly effective in nature. Our organic farming pesticides conform to the international quality standards. Our produce is available at very reasonable prices. Our proficiency in this domain enables us to manufacture and supply a qualitative range of Pesticides Organic which helps farmers to protect crops from termites and other insects. In addition to manufacturing these products in standard dimensions, we also offer our customers the option of customizing these products as per their specific requirements. This product is made of quality material which enables it to last longer.