منظمات نمو النباتات العضوية

Italian, Italiano


Uno Fortune Inc.
Email: info@unofortune.com
Tel: +886-7-7327837
الفاكس: +886-7-7329745
عنوان: No.2-52, Songpu N. Ln., Niaosong Dist., Kaoshiung City 833, Taiwan

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> منظم النبات -> منظمات نمو النباتات العضوية
Uno Fortune Inc. وتشارك في تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير مجموعة ونوعية منظمات نمو النباتات العضوية مصنع في Taiwan، والتي تم تصميمها باستخدام المواد الخام عالية الجودة التي مصدرها من قاعدتنا بائع محترم، بعد سنوات من الخبرة في السوق. ويتم تصدير هذه بأسعار اقتصادية ونحن على قدم المساواة مع معايير الجودة العالمية. لدينا نظرا لتركيزنا على جودة المنتجات، والتخصيص، وخدمة العملية المستويات، وخدمة ذوي المهارات العالية. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا، يرجى أن يكون حرا في الاتصال بنا.
منظمات نمو النباتات العضوية - Super Pollination & Yield 1 INSTRUCTION





نموذج: Super Pollination & Yield 1 INSTRUCTION
منظمات نمو النباتات العضوية
المهام
  • تعزيز معدل التلقيح الكامل ل
  • القضاء على الآفات والأمراض والوقاية منها بما في ذلك أي حشرة,فطر,بكتيريا,والفيروس
  • نمو المحاصيل
  • معالجة البذور
  • مقاومة لتغير المناخ
التراكيب
  1. صيغة فعالة G-البروتين plus1
  2. نشاط فعال للنبات النبات إنزيم plus1
فعالية نشاط النبات معمل إنزيم زائد وظائف
2019 ترقية جديدة-"نشاط فعال للنبات النبات إنزيم plus1"هو مزيج من أنواع مختلفة من الإنزيمات النباتية,انها"نشاط النبات دليل انزيم Molecule1"خطوط إرشاد"الجزيئية Pollinatetech"لخلية الزهرة أو خلية الفاكهة كأقوى مروج للتلقيح وأقوى مروج لجينات الفاكهة.في خلية زهرة, "الجزيئية Pollinatetech"هو اختصار لاستكمال عمليات التلقيح إلى الفاكهة,وبالتالي فإن نسبة التلقيح الكامل تصل إلى 99%,وبالتالي لا يلزم التلقيح الاصطناعي أو التلقيح النحل.في خلية الفاكهة, "الجزيئية Pollinatetech"يمكن أن تستمر كاملة تعزيز عمل جينات الفاكهة.في الخلايا النباتية الأخرى,مع ملزمة"صيغة فعالة G-البروتين plus1",أنه يعزز نمو النبات والصحة:
  • المهام:تعزيز التلقيح تماما,يزيل الآفات والأمراض,ينشط الجينات النباتية,يعزز الاثمار,يعزز نمو الفاكهة,يعزز رائحة النبات,يعزز المغذيات لزيادة,يستبدل التمثيل الضوئي,ينشأ التوافر البيولوجي إلى 98% ,يقلل من النترات,مقاومة تغير المناخ.
صيغة فعالة G-وظائف البروتين 2019 ترقية جديدة-“صيغة فعالة G-البروتين plus1”هي المركبات الموجودة في جميع الكائنات الحية,لكن بكميات متفاوتة.الحيوانات والنباتات تحتاج كميات أكبر من“صيغة فعالة G-protein1”,بينما الآفات والأمراض(مثل الحشرات,فيروس,الفطريات,بكتيريا,الفيوزاريوم النيابة.,الديدان الخيطية ومسببات الأمراض التي أنشأتها الطفرة)تتطلب أقل:
  • المهام:القضاء على الآفات والأمراض والوقاية منها(أي حشرة,فطر,بكتيريا,والفيروس),نمو النبات والبذور,مقاومة لتغير المناخ.
مبادئ الوظيفة
زهرة,فاكهة,والنبات
"نشاط فعال للنبات النبات إنزيم plus1"مخففة لتشكيل رابطة السندات,ثم يربط“صيغة فعالة G-البروتين plus1”لتصبح نوع نشط ومستقر.سوبر التلقيح&أمبير;Yield1 وظيفة اختراق ترقية جزيئات نانو يمكن أن ندخل في خلية زهرة,خلية الفاكهة,والخلايا النباتية قريبا,ثم"نشاط النبات دليل انزيم Molecule1"يستحث تحويلات إشارة مختلفة بين خلية زهرة,خلية الفاكهة,والخلايا النباتية,الذي يعتمد على تمايزها ومستقبلات غشاء الخلية المختلفة:
  • التلقيح الكامل وغلة الفاكهة في خلية زهرة,التمايز يدفع"نشاط النبات دليل انزيم Molecule1"يأخذ"الجزيئية Pollinatetech"لتعزيز معالجة التلقيح الكامل.بعد الاثمار, "نشاط النبات دليل انزيم Molecule1"لحث خلية الفاكهة لاتخاذ"الجزيئية Pollinatetech"لتعزيز أنشطة"نشاط فعال للنبات النبات إنزيم plus1"و“صيغة فعالة G-protein1”.
  • نمو النبات في الخلية النباتية,تحول إشارة ينشط الجينات النباتية لتعزيز التحول المغذيات,تعزيز تحويل الطاقة,إصلاح الخلايا النباتية,استبدال التمثيل الضوئي,بدء آلية الدفاع الغازي,أن يعزز جودة المحاصيل والتوافر البيولوجي لتحقيق غير-سام,آمنة,متوسط-الجودة الزراعية أعلى المعايير.
حشرة,فطر,بكتيريا,فيروس,بذرة
"نشاط فعال للنبات النبات إنزيم plus1"مخففة لتشكيل رابطة السندات لتعزيز"صيغة فعالة G-البروتين plus1"سلسلة السكر,بعد الدخول في خلايا النبات والبذور,يتم إنتاج نظام الدفاع من الإلكترونات القوية مع عيار الجزيء:
  • القضاء على الآفات والأمراض والوقاية منها(أي حشرة,فطر,بكتيريا,والفيروس)
    *خارج الخلية النباتية ، تستحث الإلكترونات القوية ذات العيار الجزيئي الحلزون,حشرة,فطر,بكتيريا,والفيروس لقبول الزائد"صيغة فعالة Gprotein plus1" ,التي تحفز السيتوبلازم لتدفق موت الخلايا الناتجة.
    *داخل الخلية النباتية في الخلية النباتية,الإلكترونات الأقوى مع عيار الجزيء تحرض الغزاة على قبول الحمل الزائد"صيغة فعالة G-البروتين plus1" ,التي تحفز السيتوبلازم لتدفق موت الخلايا الناتجة.
  • معالجة البذور سوبر التلقيح&أمبير;Yield1 وظيفة اختراق ترقية جزيئات النانو يمكن أن ندخل في خلية البذور في أقرب وقت ممكن,أن يعزز بكفاءة وظائف الدفاع الغازي,تعزيز التحول المغذيات,تعزيز تحويل الطاقة,إصلاح الخلية,أن يعزز معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة البذور لتحقيق غير-سام,آمنة,متوسط-جودة البذور معالجة أعلى المعايير.
تغير المناخ
الاحترار العالمي يسبب تغير المناخ,حتى الأرض'ق المناخ شديد,يعاني المحصول من مناخ موسمي خاطئ ومناخ جغرافي خاطئ,مما أدى إلى الأخطاء الفسيولوجية النباتية,الآفات والأمراض زادت,ينفخ,تمطر,زيادة الضرر الثلوج,بحيث الصعوبات الزراعية حصاد سيئة,زيادة التكلفة.
  • مقاومة لتغير المناخ سوبر التلقيح&أمبير;يمكن للعائد 1 تنشيط جين النبات للعمل في الخلية النباتية مباشرة,بحيث يمكن أن تمنع انحرافات المناخ الموسمي الخطأ والمناخ الجغرافي الخطأ,في البيئة القاسية,سوبر التلقيح&أمبير;كما يستخدم على نطاق واسع Yield1,فمثلا,يمكن زراعة نبات الإرتفاع العالي على ارتفاعات منخفضة,والنبات تتكيف مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة يمكن زراعتها في منطقة درجة حرارة منخفضة.

الاستعمال
  • لتعزيز معدل التلقيح الكامل:500 أضعاف التخفيف;مرة واحدة كل 5~7 أيام
  • لزيادة حجم الفاكهة والغلة:500 أضعاف التخفيف;مرة واحدة كل 5~7 أيام
  • لقتل الآفات عن طريق الرش على ذلك:500 أضعاف التخفيف;مرة واحدة كل 3~5 ايام
  • لعلاج المرض عن طريق سقي الجذر:500 أضعاف التخفيف;مرة واحدة كل 3~5 ايام
  • للقيام العلاج البذور:500 أضعاف التخفيف;تغمر البذور في التخفيف حتى تغرق البذور في قاع الحاوية.
  • للحفاظ على الصيانة:1000-2000 أضعاف التخفيف;رش مرة واحدة كل 5~10 أيام وجذر الري مرة واحدة كل 15 يوما


Super Pollination & Yield 1 INSTRUCTION.pdf  >>
SUPER Pollination & Yield1 SGS heavy mental and microorganism test report  >>
SUPER Pollination& yield1 SGS 470 pesticides test report  >>
الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
نحن نتعامل في مجموعة متنوعة واسعة من

منظمات نمو النباتات العضوية

التي تتوفر لعملائنا في مختلف الأحجام والأشكال العديدة مثل مربع، الجولة، والشكل D وغيرها الكثير.

Organic Plant Growth Regulators

Italian, Italiano


Uno Fortune Inc.
Email: info@unofortune.com
Tel: +886-7-7327837
Fax: +886-7-7329745
Address: No.2-52, Songpu N. Ln., Niaosong Dist., Kaoshiung City 833, Taiwan

You are here: Home -> Products -> Plant Regulator -> Organic Plant Growth Regulators
Uno Fortune Inc. is a professional manufacturer & supplier of Organic Plant Growth Regulators. Our products and services have being exported to all parts of the worldwide markets. The company pays a great deal of attention to the introduction and training of talented employees. Our R&D team is capable of carrying out your special product requirements.
Organic Plant Growth Regulators - Super Pollination & Yield 1 INSTRUCTION





Model: Super Pollination & Yield 1 INSTRUCTION
Organic Plant Growth Regulators

FUNCTIONS
  • Enhancement of complete pollination rate to 
  • Elimination and prevention of pests and diseases including any insect, fungus, bacteria, and virus
  • Crop growth
  • Seed treatment
  • Resistant to climate change  

COMPOSITIONS 
  1. Effective Formula G-protein plus1 
  2. Effective Formula Plant Activity Enzyme plus1 

Effective Formula Plant Activity Enzyme Plus Functions

2019 new upgrade-"Effective Formula Plant Activity Enzyme plus1" is a combination of different type plant enzymes, its "Plant Activity Enzyme Guide Molecule1" guides "Molecular Pollinatingtech" to flower cell or fruit cell as strongest pollination promoter and strongest fruit genes promoter.   In flower cell, "Molecular Pollinatingtech" is a shortcut to complete the processes of pollinating to fruit, so the ratio of complete pollination up to 99%, therefore no artificial pollination or bee pollination is required. In fruit cell, "Molecular Pollinatingtech" can continue complete promoting fruit genes working. In the other plant cells, with the binding of "Effective Formula G-protein plus1", it promotes plant growth and health:
  • Functions: enhance pollinating completely, eliminates pests and diseases, activates plant genes, promotes the fruiting, promotes fruit growth, promotes plant aroma, promotes nutrient to increase, replaces photosynthesis, arises bioavailability to 98% , reduces nitrate, resistant of climate change. 

Effective Formula G-Protein Functions 2019 new upgrade -“Effective Formula G-protein plus1” is the compounds existing in all organisms, but in varying amounts. Animals and plants need larger amounts of “Effective Formula G-protein1”, whilst pests and diseases (such as insect, virus, fungi, bacteria, fusarium spp., nematodes and the pathogens created by mutation) require less:
  • Functions: Elimination and prevention of pests and diseases (any insect, fungus, bacteria, and virus), Plant and seed growth, resistant to climate change.  

FUNCTION PRINCIPLES

Flower, Fruit, and Plant
"Effective Formula Plant Activity Enzyme plus1" is diluted to form ring bond, then binds  “Effective Formula G-protein plus1” to become active and stable type. SUPER Pollination & Yield1 upgraded penetration function of nano molecules can get into flower cell, fruit cell, and plant cell soonest, then "Plant Activity Enzyme Guide Molecule1" induces different signal transductions between flower cell, fruit cell, and plant cell, which depends on their differentiation and different cell membrane receptors:
  • Complete pollination and fruit yield  In flower cell, the differentiation induces "Plant Activity Enzyme Guide Molecule1" to take "Molecular Pollinatingtech" to enhance complete pollination processing. After fruiting, "Plant Activity Enzyme Guide Molecule1" induce fruit cell to take "Molecular Pollinatingtech" for enhancement of  the activities of "Effective Formula Plant Activity Enzyme plus1" and “Effective Formula G-protein1”. 
  • Plant growth In plant cell, the signal transduction activates plant gene to promote nutrient transformation, promote energy conversion, repair plant cells, replace photosynthesis, start the invader defense mechanism, that enhances crop quality and bioavailability to achieves non-toxic, safe, high-quality agricultural highest standards. 

Insect, Fungus, Bacteria, Virus, Seed
"Effective Formula Plant Activity Enzyme plus1" is diluted to form a ring bond to strengthen the "Effective Formula G-protein plus1" sugar chain, after get into the plant and seed cells, the defense system of strong electrons with molecule titer is produced:
  • Elimination and prevention of pests and diseases (any insect, fungus, bacteria, and virus) 
    * Outside the plant cell Strong electrons with molecule titer induces snail, insect, fungus, bacteria, and virus to accept overload "Effective Formula Gprotein plus1" , that induce cytoplasm to flow out resulting cell death. 
    * Inside the plant cell  In plant cell, stronger electrons with molecule titer induces invaders to accept overload "Effective Formula G-protein plus1" , that induce cytoplasm to flow out resulting cell death.  
  • Seed treatment SUPER Pollination & Yield1 upgraded penetration function of nano molecules can get into seed cell soonest, that efficiently enhances the the invader defense functions, promote nutrient transformation, promote energy conversion, repair cell, that enhances seed survival rate to achieves non-toxic, safe, high-quality seed treatment highest standards. 

Climate Change 
Global warming causes climate change, so that the earth's climate is extreme, the crop suffers the wrong seasonal climate and wrong geographical climate, resulting in plant physiological errors, pests and diseases increased, wind, rain, snow damage increased, so that farming difficulties harvest bad, cost increased.
  • Resistant to climate change  SUPER Pollination & Yield1 can activate plant gene to operate in plant cell directly, so that can prevent the affections of wrong seasonal climate and wrong geographical climate, In the extreme environment, SUPER Pollination & Yield1 is also widely used, for example, high altitude plant can be grown at low altitudes, and plant adapts high temperature can be grown in low temperature area. 
 
USAGE
  • To enhance complete pollination rate: 500 fold dilution; one time every 5~7 days
  • To increase fruit size and yield: 500 fold dilution; one time every 5~7 days
  • To kill the pests by spraying on it: 500 fold dilution; one time every 3~5 days
  • To cure disease by root watering: 500 fold dilution; one time every 3~5 days
  • To do seed treatment: 500 fold dilution; Immerse seeds in dilution until seeds sink to the bottom of container.
  • To keep maintenance: 1000-2000 fold dilution; Spraying one time every 5~10 days and Root Watering one time every 15 days


Super Pollination & Yield 1 INSTRUCTION.pdf  >>
SUPER Pollination & Yield1 SGS heavy mental and microorganism test report  >>
SUPER Pollination& yield1 SGS 470 pesticides test report  >>
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
The global market of

Organic Plant Growth Regulators

products, is looking forward to out great success. We based on the spirit of large enterprises to build brand objectives, adhere steady and long-term development. Welcome friends from all walks of life to come to visit, guidance and business negotiation.